PDA

View Full Version : help

rpcenter78
12-29-2006, 09:32 PM
I am an apprentice lineman. I am enrolled in the merchant program. Does any one have the 2nd and 3rd year tests and willing to give me copies of them? I would greatly appreciate it.

Electriceel
12-29-2006, 10:00 PM
I am an apprentice lineman. I am enrolled in the merchant program. Does any one have the 2nd and 3rd year tests and willing to give me copies of them? I would greatly appreciate it.

I guess maybe I am to old to understand, but what the #.
Now to become a journeyman you just ask for the tests to study from.
Someone set my ass straight here, I came from the old school, you study it, you watch it, you do it, then everyday you learn more.
I am not in it for the money, in it because I want to be.

graybeard
12-30-2006, 11:35 PM
Well Said Electriceel

rpcenter78
12-31-2006, 12:18 PM
Just like you said your self,"I came from the old school, you study it, you watch it, you do it, then everyday you learn more." I asked for the test to STUDY from, I WATCH it everyday, I DO it everyday, and I am LEARNING more each and every day. Where in this cycle do you need set straight. It is not rocket science, if you are not going to help why post a reply.

electric squirrel
12-31-2006, 12:20 PM
It aint about the job no more fella's!!! Its just about makeing the big money! I have apes coming up to me all the time asking me for answers.I guess they figure that since Iam toppin' out REAL soon and I have all that stuff.