Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
  1. Angry journeyman lineman test

Featured Sponsor

iam eligible for my journeyman lineman this month. iam not good with tests iam nervous as hell about this test.iam afraid of failing this test. my hubby isn't real happy about the lineman life,but i love the life and the job!!! iam not getting much moral support,well none really. i have put too much time and effort into this to quit but find myself having doubts,i don't have much self-confidence but am getting better. i know as a GIRL i will have to work a little harder but it's MYdream. i guess i just need some advice and moral support. thanks guys. stay safe my brothers!!! pray iam not doomed to be a ground banger forever.lol

2. Default

hey climber dont worry about the test if you know the work youll do fine if this is what you want to do go for it let nothing stand in your way not even the hubby this is the same advice i give all my apes

x2, if you know the work, just do it. I am not good at tests either I hate them. but just do the work, do it the way you have been taught, and when you make a decision make it with confidence, during my test the lineman and trainers try to make you doubt yourself, stick to what you know, and stick to any decision you make during your test, most of all go with your gut, whatever you do do not second guess yourself, if you want it bad enough, youll get it. and best of luck to ya

4. Default

Thats awesome. Im so happy to hear another woman tryin to be a lineman. I am going to try to start class in Feb for my 600 hours.

How have you made out? Did you take your test yet?

Default Did I rEAD this Right