mastheadLogo

Powerlineman® Sponsors

Powerlineman Events (13)

Saturday, 10 June 2017 00:00

Tennessee Valley Lineman Rodeo

June 10, 11, 2016

Paris Landing State Park, Buchanan, TN.

Friday, 16 June 2017 00:00

Lone Star Linemans Rodeo

June 16, 2017

Amarillo, TX

Saturday, 17 June 2017 00:00

NSUJL Benefit Rodeo

June 16, 17, 2017

Clearfield County Fairgrounds, Clearfield, PA

Saturday, 17 June 2017 00:00

Climbin' For Linemen Drivin' For Linemen

Climbin' For Linemen Drivin For Linemen

June 17th 2017

Gateway Motorsports Park
700 Raceway Blvd. Madison, IL 62060

The event is designed to showcase the skills of the line worker, promote safety and raise awareness to the public for our industry. For more info click here

 

Saturday, 15 July 2017 00:00

Montana Linemans Rodeo

July 15, 16 2016
Butte Vigilante Saddle Club
6354 Albany Avenue Butte Montana

Saturday, 22 July 2017 00:00

Pacific Northwest Lineman Rodeo

July 23, 2016

Portland, Oregon

Saturday, 29 July 2017 00:00

Mile High Lineman's Rodeo

July 29, 2017

Jefferson County Fairgrounds, Golden Colorado 

For more information click here

Saturday, 26 August 2017 00:00

Nebraska Lineworker's Rodeo

Nebraska Lineworkers Rodeo

August 25, 26 2017

Nebraska State Fair

Grand Island Nebraska

 

For more information click here

 

Friday, 15 September 2017 00:00

North East Public Power Association (NEPPA)

September 14, 15, 2017 at the NEPPA offices in Littleton, Ma

For more information click here

Saturday, 16 September 2017 00:00

Indiana Municipal Electric Association

September 15, 16, 2017
Lawrenceburg,  Indiana

Friday, 29 September 2017 00:00

Kentucky Linemans Rodeo

September 28, 29 2017
London Kentucky Fairgrounds.

Thursday, 05 October 2017 00:00

ICUEE Demo Expo

October 3, 4, 5, 2017
Louisville, KY

October 11, 12, 13,14, 2017

Overland Park, Kansas

 

Powerlineman® Sponsors